adopt your own virtual pet!




Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Advice
Awesome Graphics at pYzam.com



Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 February 2008 - 10:30 P.M.

Yeah, I know, I've been pretty crappy in the update department, but not much changes. I work 2 jobs and otherwise not much happens in my life. So there is rarely anything to say, unless you want to hear a convoluted rant about how f*&ked up some of our patrons are, and believe me, some of them are absolute batsh^t!!!, then there really isn't much to say other than the weather sucks.

We've had a couple days where it's gotten a bit warmer, and that's made me pretty happy, but it is February, so I know this is the exception and not the rule. Now it's pouring, and it's decided it's going back to February weather, which means it's going to be pretty crappy outside. Oh, yay! :P At least I have some food in the house! :D

Can't believe it's almost EVIL day (a.k.a. Valentine's day for the rest of the world). It kind of crept up on me. I would have been happier if I'd missed it all together - little to no chance of THAT happening. Oh lucky me! Nah, not sarcastic much!

Time to go back to my book. :D



- - 04 December 2011
Dead - 23 November 2011
Oooohhh, I'm back again. - 11 March 2010
where is here? - 14 October 2008
traveling the computerless void. - 05 May 2008

previous -


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts

next






*HUGS* TOTAL! give ehays more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Marriage is love.

Ya might wanna take a look here

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
[ View Guestbook ] [ Sign Guestbook ]
Get a FREE guestbook here!


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts