adopt your own virtual pet!




Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Advice
Awesome Graphics at pYzam.com



Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03 January 2008 - 12:58 P.M.

Okay, we're properly into the new year now, and we're getting the white that people wanted for christmas now, along with the close to zero temperatures. Yuk!!!! :P I'll take Christmas day over that any time!!!!

Logged into myspace (yeah, I do have an account there, but almost never check in) and found a friend I thought had fallen off the face of the earth. It's so nice to finally find him again.

Not much else to say, so I'm going to get ready for work now. Oh joy! Can you tell I'm excited? LOL.



- - 04 December 2011
Dead - 23 November 2011
Oooohhh, I'm back again. - 11 March 2010
where is here? - 14 October 2008
traveling the computerless void. - 05 May 2008

previous -


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts

next






*HUGS* TOTAL! give ehays more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Marriage is love.

Ya might wanna take a look here

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
[ View Guestbook ] [ Sign Guestbook ]
Get a FREE guestbook here!


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts