adopt your own virtual pet!




Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Advice
Awesome Graphics at pYzam.com



Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23 November 2011 - 3:05 A.M.

So, the newest news is that my Dad died Monday. Was a bit of a shock. He'd been on life support and had a feeding tube, so I knew things were bad, but always had the feeling that he'd kick it's ass and come back stronger than ever. Guess things just don't work out the way you expect them to. Took him off life support and he died shortly after. I wanted to come home yesterday, but Kel talked me out of it. I am going to be going home Saturday, and of course I close Friday night. Just the thing I wanted to avoid. However, there is a good chance that I will either be able to go home early or not have to work at all. Am going to try to stay up so I don't miss the bus home. That would really suck!

In other news, hhhmmm, there really isn't anything other than I have a horrific headache from crying.



- - 04 December 2011
Dead - 23 November 2011
Oooohhh, I'm back again. - 11 March 2010
where is here? - 14 October 2008
traveling the computerless void. - 05 May 2008

previous -


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts

next






*HUGS* TOTAL! give ehays more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Marriage is love.

Ya might wanna take a look here

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
[ View Guestbook ] [ Sign Guestbook ]
Get a FREE guestbook here!


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts