adopt your own virtual pet!




Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!


Advice
Awesome Graphics at pYzam.com



Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14 October 2008 - 12:07 A.M.

Here I am again. The bad penny that just won't go away. At least not permanently. Not til I'm dead, that is! Meh.

So, anyhow, how have you all been? I've been working, and I have to have a vacay, so it's time to head to my favorite stomping ground of all time. Yup. Headed back to The Big Apple. Different hostel this time around, so I'll have to let you know how it turns out. Otherwise, it's 7 glorious days just letting off steam. Cause with the upcoming holidays I have a feeling I'm going to need something or I won't save on my sanity roll. :D What can I say? Once a gamer, always a gamer. mwhahhaha.

Not much else going on, so I'm out. Hope you have a good one. I know I'm going to. hehhehhehhehh



- - 04 December 2011
Dead - 23 November 2011
Oooohhh, I'm back again. - 11 March 2010
where is here? - 14 October 2008
traveling the computerless void. - 05 May 2008

previous -


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts

next






*HUGS* TOTAL! give ehays more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Marriage is love.

Ya might wanna take a look here

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
[ View Guestbook ] [ Sign Guestbook ]
Get a FREE guestbook here!


Custom Countdowns & MySpace Layouts